Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to The Life Church. 

Our home address is: 5515 Bryce Lane Richmond, VA 23224
Sunday service times are 9AM and 11:30AM.

Below is the contact information for the leadership and various teams in our church.

Are you looking for opportunities to volunteer or just want general information?
Feel free to send them a direct email to answer your question.
For general inquiries, please contact: info@thelifechurchrva.org.

Audio/Visual Team
audiovisual@thelifechurchrva.org

Communications & Creative (Social Media, Newsletter, Church App)
communications@thelifechurchrva.org

Community Engagement
community@thelifechurchrva.org

Discipleship (New Members, Baptism, Life Groups)
discipleship@thelifechurchrva.org

Finance Bar
financebar@thelifechurchrva.org

First Impressions (Greeting, Ushers)
impressions@thelifechurchrva.org

Heartbeat (Children's Ministry)
heartbeat@thelifechurchrva.org

Life Support (Security & Parking)
lifesupport@thelifechurchrva.org

TLCxYouth
youth@thelifechurchrva.org

Worship & Arts (Praise & Worship, Dance Ministry)
worship@thelifechurchrva.org

Zoe' 
officialzoeworship@gmail.com